If I buy now, will I be charged for new version upgrade?
Looking at buying a client license for Syncrify (as I like the idea of versioning).
If I buy it now, when a new release comes out (which I am advised could be soon),
will I have to pay an upgrade fee? If so, then I will just wait until the new version
Thanks, Paul A